DJANGUI MOUV'

10 backers


1000 euros on 1000
100% Complete
100%

"Education is the most powerful weapon to change the world"

Nelson Mandela


2 projects created

Project context

At present, the teaching team does not have the necessary resources so that the pupils can learn in good conditions.

Because of the insalubrity of the premises, the pupils are not concentrated and find themselves playing in the yard.

The walls are degraded.

The tables and chairs are broken.

The main door is deteriorated.

There is a surplus of students per class.

 

About the project

Since December 2016, the Association for Education Integration and Development (AEID) has set up a program of Solidarity Tourism. The name of this project is called "Touki Solidaire". Touki means traveling in Wolof. It is therefore within the framework of Touki Solidaire that Djangui Mouv 'takes its impetus.

First of all, we did a school search with obvious needs. At the present time, we have already approached the director to explain our project.

The first objective is to rehabilitate the premises of the primary school Amadou Ibrahima SECK.

Construstructions will start at the beginning of May.

In the long term, we would like to build a local. The children will thus be able to benefit from a compulsory homework assistance while offering them extracurricular activities (dance, theater, games, etc ...).

During the solidarity trip we will offer dance workshops in partnership with local dancers. We will take the opportunity to distribute school supplies that we will have collected.

Our child welfare project will allow for sustainable educational development. Thereafter, volunteers will take the time to explain to the children their lessons.

Our first priority is to contribute to the academic success of the child.

 

Project Initiator

Aminata TALL, Human Resources Assistant "It's an idea that came on a whim 1 year ago! It was still a bit vague but I wanted to do an action in a country of Africa and towards children. Originally from Senegal it was easier for me to act first in this country. I had proposed and written a model that we had to put in place, but for lack of time we could not carry out the project last year! We are therefore determined again this year with a real objective that we hope to lead to terms. During my last stay in Senegal (January 2017) I had even more this desire to help the population and to make progress. Passionate about dancing, I wanted to create a place where children can thrive around a few steps ... "

Imen HAOUACHE, nurse "It's been a while since I felt the need to act with an association. During my stay in Senegal with Aminata, she told me about her idea, and I immediately joined. It was time to get started. I am particularly motivated by education in developing countries, and I hope that the action we wish to take will contribute to the academic success of children in precarious situations, in particular by helping them with duty. Dancing is an activity that is passionate about Aminata. For me, whatever the activity, the main thing is to propose a structure in which the children can flourish and progress in their learning. Out-of-school activities are also a good way to learn rigor and channel children. "

Sabine DESFONTAINES, nurse "For almost three years now, I have wanted to take concrete action in the humanitarian field.
I wanted to make a contribution to a population that is in need but I also wanted to feel useful.
Last year With Aminata we had already talked about setting up an association but unfortunately our action did not succeed.
At the beginning of 2017, we brought to life the Djangui Mouve project, a project combining education and dance!
It will be conducted in Senegal country for which I had a real blow of heart and which Aminata is native. I hope that the Djangui Mouv 'will bear fruit and allow us to mount other projects afterwards. "

Bamba FALL "I am project coordinator in international solidarity within AEID. I already have several solidarity experiences to my credit. It is with great pleasure that I will have to accompany this new project of the Touki Solidaire. On returning from one of my missions, Aminata told me about her willingness to participate in an education project in her country of origin. Having experience and developing activities on Senegal, it is quite naturally that I proposed to him to join the AEID. My goal is for the Djangui Mouv 'team to reach their goal. "

Our needs

Faq

Who is Djangui Mo?

Djangui Mouv 'is a project of support and school support.

Why 'Djangui Mouv'?

We chose this name one night at the restaurant where we were talking about the project. Sabine gave the idea to use a word Wolof (Senegalese dialect) and Imen put his key with the word Move (Movement)
Djangui = study
Moving
We immediately adopted that name. Indeed, it really represents the project because we offer a totally free homework help accompanied by dance and theater activities.

Counterparts !

Select this counterpart

For 30 € or more
 

5 boost

Djangui Mouv' style

Tee-shirt Djangui Mouv'

Select this counterpart

For 50 € or more
 

1 boost

Djangui Mouv' fashion

Djangui silver bracelet

Select this counterpart

For 100 € or more
 

Djangui Mouv' exclusive

Free access to our brunch and dinner

DJANGUI MOUV'

10 personnes soutiennent


1000 euros sur 1000
100% Complete
100%

"L'éducation est l'arme la plus puissante pour changer le monde"

Nelson Mandela 

 


2 projets crées

Contexte du projet

 

 

Actuellement, l'équipe pédagogique n'a pas les ressouces nécessaire afin que les élèves puissent apprendre dans de bonnes conditions.

Du fait de l'insalubrité des locaux, les élèves ne sont pas concentrés et se retrouvent à jouer dans la cour.

Les murs sont dégradés.

Les tables et les chaises sont cassés.

La porte principale est déteriorée.

Il y a un surnombre d'élèves par classe.

 

A propos du projet

Depuis Décembre 2016, L’Association pour l'Education l'Intégration et le Développement (AEID) a mis en place un programme de Tourisme Solidaire. Le nom  de ce projet se nomme "Touki Solidaire". Touki signifie voyager en wolof.  C’est donc dans le cadre du Touki Solidaire que Djangui Mouv’ prend son élan.

Tout d'abord, nous avons fait une recherche d’école dont les besoins sont manifestes. A l'heure actuel,nous avons déjà démarché la directrice afin de lui expliquer notre projet.

Le premier objectif  consiste à réhabiliter les locaux de l'école primaire Amadou Ibrahima SECK. 

Les construstructions démareront au début du mois de Mai. 

Sur le long terme, nous voudrions construire un local. Les enfants pourront ainsi bénéficier d’une aide aux devoirs obligatoire tout en leur proposant des activités extrascolaires (Danse, théâtre, jeux, etc…).

Lors du voyage de solidarité nous proposerons des ateliers de danse en partenariat avec des danseurs locaux.Nous profiterons de l'occasion pour distribuer des fournitures scolaires que nous aurons récolté.

Notre projet d’aide à l’enfance permettra un développement durable éducatif.  Par la suite, des bénévoles prendront le temps d’expliquer aux enfants leurs leçons.

Notre première priorité est de contribuer à la réussite scolaire de l’enfant.

Le porteur de projet

Aminata TALL, assistante ressources humaines « C’est une idée venue sur un coup de tête il y a 1 an !  C’était encore un peu flou mais j’avais envie de faire une action dans un pays d’Afrique et envers les enfants. Originaire du Sénégal il était donc plus facile pour moi d’agir tout d’abord dans ce pays. J’avais proposé et écrit une maquette que l’on devait mettre en place, mais faute de temps nous n’avons pas pu mener à bien le projet l’année dernière ! Nous revenons donc déterminés cette année avec un réel objectif que nous espérons conduire à termes. Lors de mon dernier séjour au Sénégal (Janvier 2017) j’avais encore plus cette envie d’aider la population et de faire avancer les choses. Passionnée de danse, je voulais d’abord crée un endroit où les enfants pourront s’épanouir autour de quelques pas… »

Imen HAOUACHE, infirmière « Cela fait depuis un moment que je ressentais le besoin d'agir auprès d'une association. Lors de mon séjour au Sénégal avec Aminata, elle m'a fait part de son idée, et j'ai tout de suite adhéré. C'était le moment de se lancer. Je suis particulièrement motivée par l'éducation dans les pays en développement, et j'ose espérer que l'action que nous souhaitons mener contribuera à la réussite scolaire d'enfants en précarité en apportant notamment l'aide au devoir. La danse est une activité qui passionne Aminata. Pour moi, peu importe l'activité, l'essentiel c'est de proposer une structure dans laquelle les enfants pourront s'épanouir et progresser dans leur apprentissage. Les activités extrascolaires sont aussi un bon moyen d'apprendre la rigueur et de canaliser les enfants. »

Sabine DESFONTAINES,infirmière « Depuis bientôt 3 ans, j'ai eu envie depuis quelque temps de faire une action concrète dans l'humanitaire.
Je voulais apporter ma contribution à une population qui est dans le besoin mais je voulais aussi me sentir utile.
L'année dernière Avec Aminata nous avions déjà parlé de monter une association mais malheureusement notre action n'a pas abouti.
Début 2017 nous avions concrétisé le projet Djangui Mouv' un projet alliant éducation et danse !
Il sera mené au Sénégal pays pour lequel j'ai eu un réel coup de cœur et dont Aminata est originaire. J'espère que le Djangui Mouv' portera ses fruits et nous permettra de monter d'autres projets par la suite.»

Bamba FALL « Je suis coordinateur de projet en solidarité internationale au sein de l’AEID. J’ai déjà plusieurs expériences solidaires à mon actif.  C’est avec un grand plaisir que j’aurai à accompagner ce nouveau projet du Touki Solidaire. C’est en revenant d’une de mes missions, qu’Aminata m’a parlé de sa volonté de participer à un projet d’éducation dans son pays d’origine. Ayant de l’expérience et développant des activités sur le Sénégal, c’est tout naturellement que je lui ai proposé de rejoindre l’AEID. Mon but est que l’équipe Djangui Mouv’ atteigne leur objectif.»

Nos besoins

Faq

Qui est Djangui Mouv’ ?

Djangui Mouv’ est un projet d’aide et de soutien scolaire.

Pourquoi « Djangui Mouv’ » ?

Nous avons choisi ce nom un soir au restaurant où l’on parlait du projet. Sabine a donné l’idée d’utiliser un mot Wolof (dialecte Sénégalais) et Imen a mis sa touche avec le mot Mouv’ (Mouvement)
Djangui = étudier
Mouv = Mouvement
Nous avons tout de suite adopté ce nom. En effet, il représente vraiment le projet car nous proposons une aide aux devoirs totalement gratuite accompagnés d’activité de danse et de théâtre.

Les Récompenses !

Sélectionner cette récompense

Pour 30 € ou plus
 

5 Coup de pouce

Djangui Mouv' style

Tee-shirt Djangui Mouv'

Sélectionner cette récompense

Pour 50 € ou plus
 

1 Coup de pouce

Djangui Mouv' fashion

Bracelet en argent Djangui

Sélectionner cette récompense

Pour 100 € ou plus
 

Djangui Mouv' exclusive

Accès gratuit à notre brunch et diner solidaire